Contact Us

The Golf Club at Lansdowne

44050 Woodridge Parkway
Lansdowne, Virginia 20176
(Map & Directions)
Golf Shop: (703) 729-4071
www.lansdowneresort.com
www.golfatlansdowne.com

Golf Operations

Craig Forgash, P.G.A.
Director of Golf
  cforgash@destinationhotels.com
(703) 729-4057

Scott McArthur
PGA Head Golf Professional
  smcarthur@destinationhotels.com
(703) 729-4071

Brian Rogish
Director of Instruction
  brogish@destinationhotels.com
(703) 729-4071

Wally Robinson
Merchandise Manager
  wrobinson@destinationhotels.com
(703) 858-2106

Johnlen Trianna
Tournament Coordinator/ Assistant Golf Professional
  jtrianna@destinationhotels.com

Tori Gomez
Tournament Coordinator
  tgomez@destinationhotels.com

Agronomy

Mike Meehan
Director of Agronomy
  mmeehan@destinationhotels.com
(703) 729-4072

Adam Rice
Golf Course Superintendent – RTJ II
  arice@destinationhotels.com
(703) 729-4072

John Grefenstette
Golf Course Superintendent – Norman & Sharkbite
  jgrefenstette@destinationhotels.com
(703) 729-4072

Club Operations

Laddie Hunter
Golf Sales & Marketing Director
  lhunter@destinationhotels.com
(703) 858-2118

Carolyn Williams
Member Engagement & HR
  carolynw@destinationhotels.com
(703) 726-1456

Jeff Back
Golf Sales Manager
  jback@destinationhotels.com
(703) 729-4027

Andrea Cornejo
Golf/Grounds Admin
  acornejo@destinationhotels.com
(703) 729-4072

Accounting

Robin Sheflett
Club Accounts Specialist
  rsheflett@destinationhotels.com
(703) 729-4044

Hotel Executive Team

Mark Jennings
Senior Vice President Operations - East Region
  mjennings@tworoadshotels.com

Alison Wooton
Dir. Human Resources for DH&R
  awooten@destinationhotels.com

Skip James
Dir. Sales and Marketing
  wjames@destinationhotels.com

Richard Manzolina
Dir. of Facilities
  rmanzolina@destinationhotels.com

Food & Beverage

Michelle Lyn Johnson
Coton and Rye Manager
  mperoney@destinationhotels.com

Maurice Moreno
Food and Beverage Manager
  mmoreno@destinationhotels.com

Spa

Jenny Stafford
Spa Director
  jstafford@destinationhotels.com
(703) 729-4077

Club Food & Beverage

Maurice Moreno
Food and Beverage Manager
  mmoreno@destinationhotels.com

Marcus Repp
Executive Chef
  marcusr@destinationhotels.com

Health Club

Trevon Hauth
Recreation Director
  thauth@destinationhotels.com

Erick Ramos
Recreation Manager
  erick.ramos@destinationhotels.com