Contact Us

The Golf Club at Lansdowne

44050 Woodridge Parkway
Lansdowne, Virginia 20176
(Map & Directions)
Golf Shop: (703) 729-4071
www.lansdowneresort.com
www.golfatlansdowne.com

Golf Operations

Craig Forgash, P.G.A.
Director of Golf
  cforgash@lansdowneresort.com
(703) 729-2118

Scott McArthur
PGA Head Golf Professional
 smcarthur@lansdowneresort.com
(703) 729-4057

Brian Rogish
Director of Instruction
  brogish@lansdowneresort.com
(703) 729-4071
 

Wally Robinson
Merchandise Manager
  wrobinson@destinationhotels.com
(703) 858-2106


  Johnlen Trianna
Tournament Coordinator/
Assistant Golf Professional
  jtrianna@lansdowneresort.com
 (703) 729-4071
 

Tori Gomez
Tournament Coordinator
  gomez@lansdowneresort.com
  (703) 729-4049

Agronomy

Michael Meehan 
Director of Agronomy 
mmeehan@lansdowneresort.com
(703)729-4072

    Adam Rice
Golf Course Superintendent–RTJ II
  arice@lansdowneresort.com
   (703) 729-4072

    John Grefenstette
Golf Course Superintendent –Norman & Sharkbite
  jgrefenstette@lansdowneresort.com
   (703) 729-4072

Club Operations

Laddie Hunter
Director of Operations
  lhunter@lansdowneresort.com
(703) 858-2118

Carolyn Williams
Director of Member Engagement 
  carolynw@lansdowneresort.com
(703) 726-1456

Jeff Back
Golf Sales Manager
  jback@lansdowneresort.com
(703) 729-4027

Andrea Cornejo
HR Coordinator/ Administrative Assistant
  acornejo@lansdowneresort.com
(703) 729-4026

Accounting

Robin Sheflett
Club Accounts Specialist
  rsheflett@lansdowneresort.com
(703) 729-4044

Hotel Executive Team

Wally Robeson
Dir. Human Resources
wrobeson@lansdowneresort.com
(703) 729-4066

Richard Manzolina
Dir. of Facilities
 rmanzolina@lansdowneresort.com
(703) 729-4068

Food & Beverage

Gregg Hannah 
Coton and Rye Manager
ghannah@lansdowneresort.com      
(703) 729-7646
 

Maurice Moreno
Food and Beverage Manager
  mmoreno@lansdowneresort.com
(703) 729-1445

Spa

 Cindi Moreno
Spa Director
  jstafford@destinationhotels.com
(703) 729-4077

                        Club Food & Beverage                                      

   Caesar Frias
Chef D' Cuisine 
  cfrias@lansdowneresort.com
  (703) 729-1462

     Marcus Repp   
 
Executive Chef        
   marcusr@lansdowneresort.com  
   703) 729-4083     


Health Club

       Brandon Katz
Recreation Director
      bkatz@lansdowneresort.com
      (703) 729-4124